Bill Mintz, Chair

Bill Mintz, a member of Christ the King Lutheran Church in Houston, has focused much of his service on supporting institutions in the Texas-Louisiana Gulf Coast Synod that will ensure the vitality of the church in the years and decades to come. [read more...]

Wayne Norden, Vice Chair

Wayne is a great family man, and has been married to Joni Weir for more than 30 years. They have one daughter, Alex who is currently a senior at TLU majoring in Youth and Family Ministry with her ultimate goal of becoming an ordained pastor for a congregation. [read more...]

Carol Flores, Secretary

Carol has lived in the Houston area for over 20 years. She worships at Covenant Lutheran with her husband Rudy. [read more...]

Bill Crowl, Board Member

Bill Crowl has been a member of Grace Lutheran Church in Conroe since 1982. He served as treasurer for 20 years and as a member of Church Council. [read more...]

Ephraim Danforth, Board Member

Ephraim is a member of Living Word Lutheran, Katy TX and is the proud father of two. [read more...]

Pastor David Roschke, Board Member

Pastor David A. Roschke retired from Salem Evangelical Lutheran Church in Houston. He helped to organized the synod’s Mission Endowment Fund in 1999 and has served on the Board of Directors since its inception. [read more...]

Michael Rinehart, Bishop, Texas-Louisiana Gulf Coast Synod

Bishop Mike lives in Montgomery, Texas with his wife Susan and children, John and Yuliana. [read more...]